First Post and What’s Coming Up This Week

Hello everyone! This is the first blog post for my new blog, Walking the Written Path, and I am so excited to get started! The first real blog post won’t be up until next Monday, but for now, I will be giving you a list of what to expect this week.
Monday: I talk about your first step down the writing path besides coming up with the idea, only you can come up with your ideas.
Wednesday: I review the writing book Go Teen Writers by Stephanie Morrill and Jill Wilson.
Friday: I talk about the age differences between Middle Grand and Young Adult.
Sunday: I talk about how my writing week went, review what I posted this week, and reveal what I’m posting next week.
So that’s what’s happening this week, I hope you come back Monday, and please spread the word.
Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

